Attachment 19

**BIAPWS** 

www.biapws.co.uk

# BRITISH AND IRISH ASSOCIATION FOR THE PROPERTIES OF WATER AND STEAM

## SIEAM A Member of the International Association for

the Properties of Water and Steam

### IAPWS DELEGATE LIST

Title	Surname	First Name	Organisation	Country
Mr	Ball	Malcolm		UK
Dr	Bellows	James C	Siemens Power Generation	USA
Dr	Bignold	Geoffrey	GJB Chemistry for Power Ltd	UK
Dr	Blangetti	Francisco	Alstom Schewiz	Switzerland
Mr	Brazil	David	Utility Operations and Maintenance Service Ltd	Ireland
Mr	Colman	Patrick	Electricity Supply Board Chemical Services	Ireland
Mr	Cooper	JR	Queen Mary, University of London, Department of Engineering	UK
Mr	Daucik	Karol	ELSAM Engineering	Denmark
Dr	D'Costa	Eric	ABB Ltd	UK
Dr	Dooley	Barry	Electric Power Research Institute	USA
Dr	Drexler	Andreas	Areva NP GmbH	Germany
Dr	Feistel	Rainer	Baltic Sea Research Institute IOW	Germany
Dr	Friend	Daniel G	National Institute of Standards & Technology	USA
Mr	Fyfield	Roy	RWE Npower	UK
Professor	Gallagher	John S	National Institute of Standards & Technology	USA
Dr	Griffin	Fionn	Electricity Supply Board Chemical Services	Ireland
Dr	Harries	Richard	BIAPWS Chairman	UK
Dr	Harvey	Allan H	National Institute of Standards & Technology	USA
Mr	Horig	Alexander	Dr Leye GmbH	Germany
Dr	Hruby	Jan	Institute of Thermomechanics	Czech Republic
Mr	Huff	Eric	BIAPWS	UK
Mr	Hughes	John Barry	TPS Limited	UK
Mr	Kodl	Ivan	SKODA Energo s.r.o.	Czech Republic
Professor	Kretzschmar	Hans- Joachim	Zittau/Goerlitz University of Applied Sciences Germany	

Title	Surname	First Name	Organisation	Country
Dr	Lister	Derek	University of New Brunswick	Canada
Mr	Lloyd	Hugh	ABB Instrumentation Ltd	UK
Professor	Lvov	Serguei	The Pennsylvania State University	USA
Professor	Mares	Radim	University of West Bohemia in Pilsen	Czech Republic
Professor	Marsik	Frantisek	Institute of Thermomechanics CAS	Czech Republic
Mr	Maughan	Eric	College of Knowledge	Germany
Professor	Nakahara	Masaru	Institute for Chemical Research, Kyoto University	Japan
Mr	Nemec	Tomas	Institute of Thermomechanics Academy of Science CR	Czech Republic
Mr	Okita	Nobuo	Toshiba Corporation Industrial & Power Systems & Services Co	Japan
Mr	Ondrej	Mican	Czech Technical University in Prague	Czech Republic
Mr	Parry	William	General Electric	USA
Dr	Pflug	Hans D		Germany
Dr	Rudge	Andy	British Energy	UK
Dr	Rukes	Bert	Siemens Power Generation	Germany
Dr	Rziha	Michael	Siemens Power Generation	Germany
Mr	Safarik	Pavel	Czech Technical University in Prague, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering	Czech Republic
Professor	Sengers	Jan V	Institute for Physical Science & Technology, University of Maryland	USA
Dr	Sifner	Oldrich	Institute of Thermomechanics Academy of Science CR	Czech Republic
Dr	Span	Roland	University of Paderborn	Germany
Professor	Stastny	Miroslav	West Bohemia University	Czech Republic
Dr	Stoecker	Ines	University of Applied Sciences	Germany
Professor	Svishchev	lgor M	Trent University	Canada
Dr	Svoboda	Robert	Alstom (Switzerland), Materials Department	Switzerland
Dr	Takiguchi	Hideki	The Japan Atomic Power Company	Japan
Mr	Therkildsen	Svend-Erik	DONG Energy, Kyndby Power Station	Denmark
Dr	Tremaine	Peter	University of Guelph	Canada
Dr	Uchinda	Shunsuke	Japan Atomic Energy Agency	Japan
Professor	Ueno	Masakatsu	Doshisha University	Japan
Dr	Vidoikovich	Sonja	Serbian Power Generation	Serbia

### Attachment 19

Title	Surname	First Name	Organisation	Country
Professor	Watanabe	Koichi	Keio University	Japan
Mr	Weber	Ingo	Siemens AG PG ER4	Germany
Professor	Xiang	Hong-Wei	Institute of Chemistry	China
Dr	Zeijseink	Andre	KEMA Power Generation	The Netherlands

# BRITISH AND IRISH ASSOCIATION FOR THE PROPERTIES OF WATER AND STEAM



#### A Member of the International Association for the Properties of Water and Steam

Mr	Nogueira dos Santos	Julio	Portugen Energia, SA
Dr	Picton	Mark	RWE npower
Mr	Powell	Richard	RWE npower
Ms	Price	Sarah	British Energy
Mr	Quirk	Graham	British Energy
Dr	Roberts	Bruce	Alstom Power
Mr	Sadler	Mike	300 Down Road
Mr	Saxton	John	Hach Ultra
Mr	Scott	Stephen	E.ON UK
Dr	Smurthwaite	Phillip	Alstom Power
Dr	Williams	Katherine	ABB Ltd
Mr	Wiltshire	Dennis	RWE npower
Mr	Wing	Troy	Barking Power Ltd
Dr	Woolsey	lan	Nexia Solutions
Mr	Zohm	Burkhard	RWE npower
Mr	Nogueira dos Santos	Julio	Portugen Energia, SA
Dr	Picton	Mark	RWE npower
Mr	Powell	Richard	RWE npower
Ms	Price	Sarah	British Energy
Mr	Quirk	Graham	British Energy
Dr	Roberts	Bruce	Alstom Power
Mr	Sadler	Mike	300 Down Road
Mr	Saxton	John	Hach Ultra

## **BIAPWS DELEGATES**

Mr	Scott	Stephen	E.ON UK
Dr	Smurthwaite	Phillip	Alstom Power
Dr	Williams	Katherine	ABB Ltd
Mr	Wiltshire	Dennis	RWE npower
Mr	Wing	Troy	Barking Power Ltd
Dr	Woolsey	lan	Nexia Solutions
Mr	Zohm	Burkhard	RWE npower